鶹Ƶý

2023 Term Dates
2024 Term Dates

2023 Term Dates

Term 1

JANUARY

Monday 16 January - Front Office opens
Thursday 26 January - Australia Day holiday
Monday 30 January - Teaching staff commence

FEBRUARY

Thursday 2 February - New students Years 8-12 Orientation Afternoon (2.00pm-3.30pm)
Friday 3 February - Years 7 & 12 commence
Monday 6 February - Years 8-11 commence

MARCH

Monday 13 March - Eight Hours Day long weekend
Tuesday 14 March - Moderation (Years 10-12 only student-free day)

APRIL

Thursday 6 April - Term 1 ends
Friday 7 April - Good Friday
Sunday 9 April - Easter Sunday
Monday 10 April - Easter Monday

Term 2

APRIL

Tuesday 25 April - Anzac Day holiday
Wednesday 26 April - Term 2 commences

JUNE

Monday 12 June - King's Birthday long weekend (TBC)

JULY

Friday 7 July - Term 2 ends

Term 3

JULY

Tuesday 25 July - Term 3 commences

SEPTEMBER

Friday 1 September - Moderation (student-free day)
Friday 29 September - Term 3 ends

Term 4

OCTOBER

Monday 16 October - Years 11 & 12 - Term 4 commences
Tuesday 17 October - Years 7-10 - Term 4 commences

Wednesday 25 October - Years 11 and 12 finish (exams follow)

NOVEMBER

Monday 6 November - Recreation Day long weekend

DECEMBER

Monday 11 December - Term 4 ends

Tuesday 12 December - End of Year Mass & presentations (student-free day, but required to attend Mass & presentations)

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

JANUARY

Monday 15 January - Front Office opens
Friday 26 January - Australia Day holiday

FEBRUARY

Thursday 1 February - Teaching staff commence
Tuesday 6 February - New students Years 8-12 Orientation Afternoon (2.00pm-3.30pm)
Wednesday 7 February - Years 7, 9, 11 & 12 commence
Thursday 8 February - Years 8 &10 commence

MARCH

Monday 11 March - Eight Hours Day long weekend
Thursday 28 March - Moderation Day (student-free day for Years 10-12 only) - to be confirmed
Friday 29 March - Good Friday

APRIL

Monday 1 April - Easter Monday
Tuesday 2 April - Easter Tuesday
Thursday 11 April - Term 1 ends

Thursday 25 April - Anzac Day holiday

Term 2

APRIL

Monday 29 April - Term 2 commences

JUNE

Monday 10 June - King's Birthday long weekend

JULY

Friday 5 July - Term 2 ends

Term 3

JULY

Tuesday 23 July - Term 3 commences

AUGUST

Friday 30 August - Moderation (student-free day) - to be confirmed

Friday 27 September - Term 3 ends

Term 4

OCTOBER

Monday 14 October - Years 11 & 12 - Term 4 commences (to be confirmed)
Tuesday 15 October - Years 7-10 - Term 4 commences

Wednesday 30 October - Years 11 and 12 finish (exams follow)

NOVEMBER

Monday 4 November - Recreation Day long weekend

DECEMBER

Monday 16 December - Term 4 ends & End of Year Mass & presentations